EMD Logo

Energy Minerals Division

A Division of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists

Honors & Awards

Website upgrade in progress. Please bear with us while we work behind the scenes to improve and update for all EMD members


AAPG Career Center
“Your career partner for life.”

Support the
AAPG Foundation!

Distinguished Contributor Awards

Year Recipients
2005 Norma Newby
1995 Donna Riggs
1994 Fred A. Dix, Jr.