AAPG 2010 Annual Convention • April 11-14 • New Orleans, Louisiana
Awards Banquet

Honors & Awards:

President’s Certificate Excellence of Presentation Award (Oral Paper 2009)

John B. Curtis

Author: John B. Curtis

Author: Matthew A. Sares,
Paul Morgan (Not Shown), and V.J. Grauch (Not Shown)

Presentations by Frank E. Walles (left), EMD President (2009-2010) and
Michael D. Campbell (right), EMD President-Elect (2010-2011)