AAPG 2010 Annual Convention • April 11-14 • New Orleans, Louisiana
Awards Banquet

Honors & Awards:

President’s Certificate of Excellence of Presentation Award (2009)

Jay E. Leonard

Author: Jay E. Leonard (shown), J.V. Leighton, H.C. Samuel, and G.G. Lash for
“The Marcellus of New York through Time”

Presentations by Frank E. Walles (left), EMD President (2009-2010) and
Michael D. Campbell (right), EMD President-Elect (2010-2011)