AAPG 2010 Annual Convention • April 11-14 • New Orleans, Louisiana
Awards Banquet

Honors & Awards:

EMD Service Awards, 2009-2010

Jeff Levine

EMD Distinguished Service Award

Jeffrey R. Levine

“In honor and recognition of his outstanding leadership and
dedicated service to the EMD, having served as Southwest
Section Councilor, EMD representative on the AAPG Global
Climate Change Committee, and Organizer and Co-Chair of
the Climate-Change Forum at the 2008 AAPG International
Conference and Exhibition at Cape Town.”

Presentation by Frank E. Walles (left), EMD President (2009-2010) and
Mike Jacobs (right), DEG President (2009-2010)