AAPG 2010 Annual Convention • April 11-14 • New Orleans, Louisiana
Awards Banquet

Honors & Awards:

President’s Certificate of Excellence of Presentation Award (2009)

Michael D. Vanden Berg

Author: Michael D. Vanden Berg for:
“Basin-Wide Evaluation of the Uppermost Green River Formation’s
Oil-Shale Resource, Uinta Basin, Utah and Colorado”

Presentations by Frank E. Walles (left), EMD President (2009-2010) and
Michael D. Campbell (right), EMD President-Elect (2010-2011)